Powerful Solutions worldwide.
Made in Germany. Since 1968.

SYMAP®

SYMAP® R

SYMAP®-Compact

ECO

stuckeGROUP

stuckeGROUP provides superior electrical engineering products plus design and development service for customers concerned with power supply, protection, control and management.

A worldwide network

With the global network of stuckeGROUP members we support our customers with sales, support and services on site. The Stucke Elektronik GmbH, the head office of the stuckeGROUP, has been active for over 50 years in the field of electronic protection systems. All products are manufactured exclusively and entirely in Hamburg since foundation in 1968.
As a supplier for the Marine & Offshore and Industrial & Energy market we develop, plan and manufacture generator protection, network protection as well as multi-functional protective relays in low- and medium-voltage installations for diesel and gas engine control systems for single- and multiple-generator systems. We provide our customers with electro technologically relevant services in the areas of CAD design, turnkey technology , manufacturing and installation of control systems. In the after-sales we handle the spare part management, services and offer special service solutions.

<

Reliability across the board

stuckeGROUP has a long tradition in the Marine & Offshore branch and also in the Industry & Energy market.

Since more than 50 years we deliver reliable Products and Solutions for low- and medium voltage systems, distributions and emergency stations. Our product for Marine & Offshore applications is our SYMAP®. Our Project Team provides superior electrical engineering products plus design and development service for customers concerned with power supply, protection, control and management. With the stuckeGROUP network we are located at the mayor ports around the world.

Our product for the Industry & Energy market is the SYMAP®-Compact and the ECO. For Emergency power stations with low voltage or medium voltage system or both, Diesel or Gas power stations and Small Hydro Power Plants we offer complete solutions for protection and automation with special features. Specially for the makers of aggregates we offer individual solutions which can easily be customized to the specific needs of our customers.

With our products we offer also consulting to realize complex Energy concepts. We have a project team which can handle the engineering, design, manufacturing and commissioning of complete low voltage- and medium voltage solutions. Our Support Team provides commissioning services, Services, Spare-parts and special Service Solutions.

<

Our Products

Made in Germany: All our products are developed and manufactured in Germany.

<

Powerful Solutions

As a supplier for the Marine & Offshore and Industrial & Energy market we offer not just Products but also Powerful Solutions. Worldwide.

Service Network

With our worldwide stuckeGROUP service network we offer service solutions like refits of power management- and protection systems, 5 year class checks for medium voltage switchboards on sea going vessels and commissioning support on site.

Consulting Solutions

With experience of more than 50 years in the field of electronic control and protection systems we offer also consulting specially for complete energy concepts.

Project Management

We have a project team which handles the engineering, design, manufacturing and commissioning of complete low voltage- and medium voltage solutions.

Standard Applications

Specially for the makers of aggregates for generating electricity we offer standard solutions which can easily be customized to the specific needs of our customers.

Special Applications

We offer a central control system which could be scalable from a simple central control panel up to a complete SCADA solution with several operator stations.

<

News

Twenty thousand SYMAP® sold during the last 10 years

Twenty thousand SYMAP® sold during the last 10 years

The SYMAP® is our product for the Marine & Offshore market. A great product with an excellent reputation in the market. SYMAP®…. reliable, user friendly, easy to maintain. In 08/2016 we delivered the twenty thousandth SYMAP® device.

<

Support

Our Support Center in Hamburg is responsible for the coordination of all After-Sales activities for our customer from the Marine & Offshore and Industrial & Energy market worldwide.

<

Leistungsstarke Lösungen weltweit. Hergestellt in Deutschland. Seit 1968.

SYMAP®

SYMAP® R

SYMAP®-Compact

ECO

stuckeGROUP

stuckeGROUP bietet spezielle Produkte, Lösungen und Dienstleistungen für Kunden an, die sich mit Stromerzeugung, Schutz- und Steuerungseinrichtungen und dem Energiemanagement befassen.

Ein weltweites Netzwerk

Mit dem globalen Netzwerk von stuckeGROUP Partnern können wir unseren Kunden weltweit Vertrieb, Support und Service vor Ort bieten. Die Stucke Elektronik GmbH, der Hauptsitz der stuckeGROUP, ist seit 50 Jahren im Bereich der elektrotechnischen Schutzeinrichtung tätig. Alle Produkte werden seit Gründung 1968 komplett & exklusiv in Hamburg gefertigt.
Als Zulieferer für den Marine- & Offshore- sowie den Industrie- & Energie-Markt entwickeln, planen und produzieren wir Generator-Schutzsysteme, Netzwerk-Schutzsysteme sowie mulitfunktionale Schutzrelais für Niederspannungs-, Mittelspannungs- und Hochspannungsanlagen für Diesel- und Gas-Maschinen. Wir bieten unseren Kunden für den elektrotechnologischen Bereich CAD-Design, Turn-Key-Lösungen sowie Herstellung und Installation von Kontroll-Systemen. Im After Sales bieten wir Ersatzteile, Services und spezielle Lösungen an.

<

Zuverlässigkeit auf ganzer Linie

Die stuckeGROUP hat eine lange Tradition in der Marine- & Offshore-Branche sowie auf dem Industrie- & Energie-Markt.

Seit 50 Jahren liefern wir zuverlässige Produkte und Lösungen für Nieder- und Mittelspannungsanlagen. Unser Produkt für Marine-Applikationen ist das SYMAP®. Unser Projektteam bietet erstklassige elektrotechnische Produkte sowie Design- und Entwicklungsservice für Kunden, die sich mit Stromversorgung, Schutz, Steuerung und Management befassen. Mit unserem weltweiten stuckeGROUP Netzwerk haben wir Partner an allen wichtigen Häfen der Welt.

Unsere Produkte für den Industrie- & Energie-Markt sind das SYMAP®-Compact und das ECO. Für Notstromanlagen mit Niederspannung und/oder Mittelspannung, Diesel- oder Gaskraftwerk und Wasserkraftwerke bieten wir die Gesamtlösung aus Schutzeinrichtung und Automatisierung mit speziellen Features. Für Hersteller von Aggregaten bieten wir zudem individuell anpassbare Lösungen.

In Kombination mit unseren Produkten bieten wir auch Beratungen für die Umsetzung komplexer Energiekonzepte an. Unser Projektteam bietet hochwertiges Engineering inklusive Konstruktion und individueller Anpassung rund um das Produktportfolio der stuckeGROUP. Das Supportteam unterstützt bei Inbetriebnahmen, Umbauten, Service und Ersatzteilen.

<

Unsere Produkte

Hergestellt in Deutschland: Alle unsere Produkte werden in Deutschland entwickelt und produziert.

<

Leistungsstarke Lösungen

Als Zulieferer für den Marine- & Offshore- sowie den Industrie- & Energie-Markt bieten wir neben unseren Produkten auch professionelle Beratungsdienstleistungen an. Weltweit.

Service Netzwerk

Das weltweite stuckeGROUP Servicenetzwerk bietet Service-Lösungen, wie Umbauten von Power-Management und Schutzsystemen, klassen-relevante Checks für Mittelspannungs-Anlagen auf Seeschiffen und Vor-Ort-Inbetriebnahme-Support.

Beratungs-Dienstleistungen

Mit 50 Jahren Erfahrung im Bereich der Steuerungs- und Schutztechnik von elektrischen Systemen bieten wir unseren Kunden auch Beratung speziell für komplexe Energiekonzepte an.

Projektmanagement

Unser Projektteam bietet Ihnen Projektierung, Konstruktion, Herstellung und Inbetriebnahme von kompletten Niederspannungs- und Mittelspannungs-Lösungen an.

Standard-Anwendungen

Speziell für Hersteller von Aggregaten zur Erzeugung von elektrischem Strom bieten wir Standard-Lösungen an.

Spezial-Anwendungen

Wir bieten Steuerungslösungs-Konzepte an, welche von einfachen zentralen Steuereinheiten bis hin zu komplexen vernetzten Anwendungen mit Visualisierung.

<

News

Twenty thousand SYMAP® sold during the last 10 years

Twenty thousand SYMAP® sold during the last 10 years

The SYMAP® is our product for the Marine & Offshore market. A great product with an excellent reputation in the market. SYMAP®…. reliable, user friendly, easy to maintain. In 08/2016 we delivered the twenty thousandth SYMAP® device.

<

Support

Unser Support Center in Hamburg ist zuständig für die Koordination aller After-Sales-Aktivitäten für unsere Kunden aus dem Marine- & Offshore- und Industrie- & Energie-Markt weltweit.

<